Avenue Louise 146

PAUL JANSSENS Plc.

The world's languages
      in the heart of Europe

PAUL JANSSENS Plc.

The world's languages in the heart of Europe
In the heart of Europe we focus on achieving the clear, unambiguous and correct use of language in all the world’s languages, in all professional fields: we have been providing translations of legal, technical, medical, business and general texts for more than two decades now.

Paul Janssens: at your service
The translation agency grew spontaneously, as it were, from the many requests that Paul Janssens, a graduate in Germanic Philology and Political Sciences specialising in diplomacy, received as a certified court translator-interpreter at the Palace of Justice in Brussels. Paul Janssens’ natural gift for languages and extensive legal knowledge seemed to be the key to the agency’s success. Since then, he has been nurturing a new generation of translators: as the inspiration of the agency and as some-time university lecturer. It was no accident that the Paul Janssens Translation Agency was established in the vicinity of the Palace of Justice, and now definitively in Avenue Louise. The agency is the support and anchor for numerous legal bodies and organisations in Belgium.

From small acorns to great oak trees...
In the meantime, the team has been systematically extended with new, young internal staff members who keep the translation assignments on the right tracks: coordinating and checking translations, contacting clients and translators, deploying modern translation software and translating.

Professional translators with specialist knowledge... and professionals with a love of languages
We only work with translators who translate into their mother tongue. With a core of professional translators carefully selected from thousands of applicants, we cover virtually all domains and language combinations. Translators with excellent specialist knowledge and professionals with an outstanding talent for languages work on your texts with love and care.

Contact

Paul Janssens Plc.

 

 

 
Avenue Louise 146      
B - 1050 Brussels      
Tel.:  0032 (2) 646 31 11      
Fax: 0032 (2) 646 83 41      
E-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.   This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Avenue Louise 146

sa PAUL JANSSENS

Les langues du monde

au cœur de l'Europe

SA PAUL JANSSENS

Les langues du monde au cœur de l'Europe

Situés au cœur de l’Europe, nous poursuivons l’objectif de fournir des prestations linguistiques claires, précises et rigoureuses dans toutes les langues et dans tous les domaines. Depuis plus de vingt ans déjà, les domaines juridique, technique, financier, médical ou encore les textes à caractère général n’ont plus de secret pour nous.

Paul Janssens : à votre service
Le bureau de traduction éponyme s’est développé − pour ainsi dire − spontanément dans la foulée des nombreuses demandes reçues par Paul Janssens, licencié en philologie germanique et en sciences politiques (orientation diplomatie), en tant que traducteur-interprète juré au palais de justice de Bruxelles. Les compétences linguistiques et les connaissances juridiques approfondies de Paul Janssens furent la clé du succès de l’entreprise, dont le fondateur assure aujourd’hui la direction et la formation d’une nouvelle génération de traducteurs, en tant que cheville ouvrière du bureau et comme enseignant universitaire intérimaire. Toujours installé (à dessein) à proximité du palais de justice, le bureau de traduction Paul Janssens a définitivement pris ses quartiers à l’avenue Louise, où il fait office de planche d’appui, voire de salut, pour bon nombre d’institutions judiciaires.

Le petit ruisseau a fait une grande rivière
Au fil des années, l’équipe s’est élargie pour intégrer de jeunes et nouveaux talents assurant la bonne marche des prestations : coordination et révision des traductions, contacts avec les clients et avec les traducteurs, utilisation de logiciels de traduction modernes et bien entendu... traduction.

Des traducteurs professionnels mais aussi et surtout spécialistes amoureux des langues
Nous collaborons avec des traducteurs qui traduisent vers leur langue maternelle exclusivement. Pouvant tabler sur un noyau de sous-traitants soigneusement sélectionnés, nous couvrons quasiment tous les domaines et toutes les combinaisons linguistiques. Amoureux du détail autant que des langues, nos traducteurs sont aux petits soins pour vos textes.

Contact

Paul Janssens sa

 

 

 
Avenue Louise 146      
1050 Bruxelles      
Tél.:  0032 (2) 646 31 11      
Fax: 0032 (2) 646 83 41      
E-mail: Cette adresse e-mail est protégée contre les robots spammeurs. Vous devez activer le JavaScript pour la visualiser.   Cette adresse e-mail est protégée contre les robots spammeurs. Vous devez activer le JavaScript pour la visualiser.